Savback

Contact

Get in touch

If you’d like to know more about the services we provide, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We all look forward to hearing from you.

Savback

Savback Helicopters
612 75 Hällestad
Sweden

+46 (0) 706 365 135
info@savback.com

Michael Savbäck
Founder & Head of Sales

+46 (0) 706 365 135

michael@savback.com

Reja Savbäck
CEO & Chief Marketing Officer

+46 (0) 730 292 939

reja@savback.com

Christoffer Svedjeholm
Contracts & Compliance Director

+46 (0) 709 372 550

christoffer@savback.com

Davide Schillaci
Customer Relationship Manager

Stephen Mitchell
Head of Sales, UK & Ireland

+44 7529 777007

stephen@savback.com

Rick Andrew
Sales & Commercial Director, UK

+44 (0) 775 836 8918

rick@savback.com

Axel Mård
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

+46 (0) 768 547 394

marketing@savback.com

Fredrik Bergman
Brigadier General, Senior Advisor

Bo Mård
Technical Advisor

Get in touch

Send us a message

This site is protected by hCaptcha and its Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Message sent, thank you!

We will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.
Scroll Top